This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Iga Szczepanik


Kelci Somers

Vice President I

Megan Stone

Vice President II

Jenna Randazzo

Vice President III

Erin Mastaj

Secretary/Academic Achievement

Megan Weaver


Sarah Keller

Ritual Chairman

Timmy Tantuico

Panhellenic Delegate

Timmy is a 3nd year Industrial and Systems Engineering major from the Philippines!

Ali Upton


Ali is a 4th year Graphic Design major from Bridgton ME

McKenna Redmore

Risk Manager

Chapter News